NSW Senior State Cup: Past Champions

With the 2019 NSW Senior State Cup just one sleep away, we thought we’d take a look back at last year’s winners.

Last year, Central Coast claimed the overall club championship with five premierships.

2018 NSW Senior State Cup Grand Final Results:

Mixed Opens (Div 1): Macarthur 7-5 Parramatta

Mixed Opens (Div 2): Fairfield City 6-0 Newcastle

Mixed 20s: Penrith 8-0 Central Coast

Senior Mixed: Sydney All Stars 3-1 St George

Men’s Opens (Div 1): Homebush 6-2 St George

Men’s Opens (Div 2): Engadine Heathcote 1-0 Ryde Eastwood

Men’s 20s: Penrith 5-5 Souths – Penrith declared champions

Men’s 30s: Penrith 3-1 Liverpool

Men’s 35s: Central Coast 8-1 Port Macquarie

Men’s 40s: Norwest 4-3 Macarthur

Men’s 45s: Central Coast 8-1 Port Macquarie

Men’s 50s: Central Coast 4-2 South West

Men’s 55s: Souths 1-0 Cronulla

Women’s Opens (Div 1): Central Coast 3-1 Kiama

Women’s Opens (Div 2): Macarthur 2-1 Coffs Harbour

Women’s 20s: Central Coast 5-1 Penrith

Women’s Seniors: Souths 3-2 Port Macquarie

Women’s Masters: South West 5-0 Central Coast